top of page
Search
  • lemenmgeabmita

Download Cosmic Awakening VR .zip

Updated: Mar 29, 2020





















































About This Game PREFACECosmic Awakening VR is a collection of horror scenarios set on a sci-fi stage.Explore the mysteries in a short linear experience, or try to survive as long as you can against unknown horrors.Cosmic Awakening VR was developed by a small team of 3 during their free time along side their day jobs for the past year. The game was completely self funded. We wanted to make a game that horror game fans could enjoy by themselves, with their friends, or watching their favorite streamer or youtuber play.GAME MODESEight PagesExperience a new twist on a classic terror! Randomization makes it the go-to mode for friends and for replayability. How fast can you collect all the pages? Pages are randomly hidden throughout the ship. As you collect more pages the difficulty and terror increases. Playtime can average around 15-45 minutes.Eight Pages ClassicExperience our take on the classic terror! Also randomized and replayable. A fun way to torture your friends. Playtime can also average around 15-45 minutes.StoryA short-story experience designed for players who wish to uncover the mysteries of the space station. Explore the space ship in a linear experience. Playtime can vary between 1-2 hours depending on how much the player explores. There is collectibles, subtle story elements, and interesting interactions for those who like to search every nook and cranny. Immerse yourself in the world with accurate physics simulation, realistic graphics, and audio spatialization.DESCRIPTIONYou've just docked on a space station when you quickly discover that not everything is as it seems. The crew is nowhere to be found and something seems amiss. In Cosmic Awakening, you will endure through the terror to uncover the truth about what is going on in this space station. You will become part of the story as the events unfold right in front of you. Do you have what it takes to make it to the end? Can you hold onto your sanity in the midst of this nightmare? Can you do what it takes to survive? No weapons. No way to defend yourself. No escape!Experience a fully immersive horror game in a fully interactive environment that will have you questioning reality! With cutting edge 3D graphics, state of the art lighting, cutting edge audio specialization, and more! This is the VR horror experience you've been waiting for! This is what VR is all about!FEATURESRoom-scale VR - Works for HTC Vive and Oculus Rift.VR Horror - Horror on a whole new level.Story Mode - For players who wish to uncover the mysteries of the space station.Eight Pages Mode - The go-to mode for friends and replayability. Lots To Explore - Sandbox-like environment with many interactable objects make the environment fully immersive.Accurate Physics SimulationOriginal Soundtrack - Soundtrack tailored to the game experienceCutting Edge 3D GraphicsState of the Art LightingFull HRTF Audio SpatializationSteam Cloud SaveSteam AchievementsLocomotion - Currently the game has teleportation. 1075eedd30 Title: Cosmic Awakening VRGenre: Adventure, IndieDeveloper:3D GenerationPublisher:3D GenerationRelease Date: 25 Aug, 2017 Download Cosmic Awakening VR .zip Finished the Story mode in under 30 minutes and spent 20 minutes playing with the ping pong table. On my play through I only had one bug with not being able to put an item down. Pros:- The game does look good.- feels like you are on a space stationCons:- The atmosphere is too cliche- Exploration is just a few rooms - All that "technology" and the torches put out less light than the crappy LED on my phone.- The monster resembles what I imagine Cthulhu's love child would look like.- Can't use the environment to hide from Cthulhu's love child - After escaping the first room with the monster it's too easy to keep avoiding it, especially with the distance you can teleport.- Game is far too short, there are VR demos that offer more game play- Interacting with items is clunky- poor sound designIf you are the sort that jumps at their own shadow, this game will have you wetting your pants, otherwise it's not with the price. Note for the developers. There is a lot of promise here, just remove Cthulhu's love child, increase the map size and play with the players mind more, the scariest monsters are the ones that are unseen. This game suffers what most horror games do, gratuitous monster chases. With a VR game I expect 3D sound in the game, whispers in one ear, subtle noises in the distant and a richer story. VR games don't need suspenseful music (like is used when the monster starts to chase you); with the Vive and a good set of headphones on, the immersion is at its maximum so lead and control the player with atmospheric sounds.. It's a decent game, but at this price I would say wait for a sale. The game itself is pretty tense, and has you searching all around for keycards to open doors, collectable items to find. Almost all objects are interactive, which adds to immersion. You'll be scared to look around corners and find a monster looking back at you.There are a few jump scares as well. I'm used to them by now but still the game keeps a good scary atmosphere. It can be quite difficult to figure out what needs to be done however. I watched an hour long lets play on youtube to help me figure out what to do in the rock conveyer room. That part is quite intense.It took me about 1.6 hours to finish the game after playing quite a while myself then watching the lets play once I got stuck. Overall a decent experience, although more length to the game would be nice. I will recommend it, but I would wait for a sale as I don't think its worth 27.99 CAD. I would say closer to 20 would be more in line with the amount of content and polish the game has.One downside I did find however, are the graphics settings. Keep them all at minimal and disable supersampling for any type of playabke FPS. My OC 980Ti could play only with these settings. Maybe others with faster cards will fare better, but this was my experience.. Short and scary -). really laggy on my gtx 1070 with i7 kaby lake. i wanna hold off on review till i can play it as it seems to have a good vibe and potential for sure. but cannot really play as is on my oculus. turned down game settings too.i also think horror needs locomotion. First thing I want to say is I liked this game and I had no bug issues. The game ran 100% fine for me and there's a video to prove that below. My specs are listed at the bottom. Well this game was gifted to me so I decided to try it out. I am not very good at puzzle and discovery games as I have not played many in my life time so this one started off a bit slow for me. The atmosphere was fine and the graphics well enough and since it was horror the game went into creepy mode nearly right off the bat. The game in general starts off very slow until you kind of figure out what you need to do. There are 2 game modes. The first I wasn't sure what to do but the story mode basically keeps you moving along a certain path, so to speak, I am guessing to a climax. In the begining exploration takes up most of your time then after you get the jist of what you probably should do the game moves faster and then gets more tense. I purposely didn't finish the game because I was making a video and didn't want to spoil the experience. Later this week I will continue where I left off as you can save your progress (yay!!). Look at the tags. If you like any of the tags then you should enjoy this in VR. If this was a regular game I don't think I would have been too interested but I am looking for VR games that put me in another time and place. This fulfills that for me. I like action but I think adventure and exploration games fit VR really well since the mechanics are not very complicated and the focus can be on the environment rather than running here and there not really enjoying the setting. The price is a bit steep since I am guessing it is not super long but the quality of the game is not bad. I love Virtual Reality and scifi so this kind of game sends me there. It has many options too for graphics and other things. I say it is a buy. A number rating would be above average but only 7/10 mainly because the price is a bit high, in my opinion. Don't expect to be very scared by this. It is more a "atmospheric tension" experience but does have some surprises which I won't reveal in writing. Spoiler for some: Here is a 4k video if you want to see some game play. The first mode I didn't really go far and after I died I went to the story mode. That is the one that lasted the longest. It starts off slow so give it time and things get more ineteresting. It may not look that intimidating on a 2D screen but when in VR it is a much better experience. Enjoy.https://youtu.be/52DIh0ylSYUAfter reading a negative review about performance my specs are as follows and I had zero issues:GTX 1070Intel Core i7-7700k16 Gigs DDR4 RAMHTC VIVE. 6\/10Spooky and cool to a point, but full of immersion breaking stuff. The monster walks through closed doors, and also stands right in front of you but doesn't see you. Also, there is no way to move without teleporting around like an idiot.I do recommend this though, just. It is only half an hour long and if it were any longer it would outstay its welcome.. Great amazing game! Been playing the demo every time I so as soon as it was released I was excited to play the whole game! The sound and level design was very immersive, really gave me a good feel of the game! I would definitely recommend it to anyone to try out!. Huge smoothing issues and the controls just don't work on Vive. It doens't seem to configure correctly so you can't pick up things off of the floor, the actual gameplay is honestly confusing, and there isn't even a way to exit the game. Hope you guys fix this and make it into a good game as I've been waiting for it for a while and was very excited to throw down my cash.. Finished the Story mode in under 30 minutes and spent 20 minutes playing with the ping pong table. On my play through I only had one bug with not being able to put an item down. Pros:- The game does look good.- feels like you are on a space stationCons:- The atmosphere is too cliche- Exploration is just a few rooms - All that "technology" and the torches put out less light than the crappy LED on my phone.- The monster resembles what I imagine Cthulhu's love child would look like.- Can't use the environment to hide from Cthulhu's love child - After escaping the first room with the monster it's too easy to keep avoiding it, especially with the distance you can teleport.- Game is far too short, there are VR demos that offer more game play- Interacting with items is clunky- poor sound designIf you are the sort that jumps at their own shadow, this game will have you wetting your pants, otherwise it's not with the price. Note for the developers. There is a lot of promise here, just remove Cthulhu's love child, increase the map size and play with the players mind more, the scariest monsters are the ones that are unseen. This game suffers what most horror games do, gratuitous monster chases. With a VR game I expect 3D sound in the game, whispers in one ear, subtle noises in the distant and a richer story. VR games don't need suspenseful music (like is used when the monster starts to chase you); with the Vive and a good set of headphones on, the immersion is at its maximum so lead and control the player with atmospheric sounds.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

FULL Wondershare Dr.Fone V10.3.0.23 Final Crack

FULL Wondershare Dr.Fone V10.3.0.23 Final Crack -- http://geags.com/1bctd9 f5574a87f2 Download Wondershare Dr Fone v10 3 0 23 Final + Crack torrent for free, Downloads via Magnet Link or FREE Movies

Aspekte Neu B1 Plus Pdf Download

Aspekte Neu B1 Plus Pdf Download http://geags.com/1bctdi f5574a87f2 Aspekte Neu B1 Plus Pdf 44. Download http://shorl.com/dabrepudratraru . . . . . . . . . . . . aspekte neu b2 arbeitsbuch lsungen

Mathes Plastic Surgery Pdf

Mathes Plastic Surgery Pdf > http://geags.com/1bctdn f5574a87f2 Request PDF | Stephen J. Mathes: Farewell to a Friend, Leader, and Innovator in Plastic Surgery | An abstract is unavailable. This art

bottom of page